top of page

Mindfulness Wellness Group

Public·10 members

Grupo Mojado, 20 Grandes Exitos Vol. 2 Full Album Zip

Grupo Mojado, 20 Grandes Exitos Vol. 2 Full Album Zip

If you are a fan of Grupo Mojado, a popular Mexican norteño and cumbia band, you might be interested in downloading their album 20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 in a zip file format. This album was released in 2005 and contains some of their most famous songs, such as "Ay Se Fue", "Amarte Es un Castigo", and "Un Monton de Estrellas". In this article, we will show you how to get this album for free and enjoy the music of Grupo Mojado.

Grupo Mojado, 20 Grandes Exitos Vol. 2 Full Album Zip

What is Grupo Mojado?

Grupo Mojado is a Mexican musical group that was formed in the late 1980s in San Luis Potosí, Mexico. The original members were Miguel Mendoza, Felipe Barrientos, José Luis Davila, Luis Lozano, and José Luis Terrazas. They started as a local band playing at parties and weddings, but soon gained popularity with their catchy songs and energetic performances. They signed with Metro Casa Musical in 1990 and released their first album, titled simply Mojado.

Grupo Mojado is known for their fusion of norteño and cumbia genres, which are both popular forms of Mexican folk music. Norteño is influenced by polka and corrido music from northern Mexico and Texas, while cumbia is a dance music that originated in Colombia and spread throughout Latin America. Grupo Mojado combines these styles with modern pop elements and romantic lyrics, creating a unique sound that appeals to a wide audience.

Some of their most successful albums include Piensa en Mi (1993), Caldo de Pollo (1994), Amigos Si (1996), and Tonta (1998). They have also collaborated with other artists such as Los Tigres del Norte, Los Temerarios, and Los Bukis. They have received several awards and nominations, such as the Billboard Latin Music Award for Regional Mexican Album of the Year in 1997 and the Lo Nuestro Award for Regional Mexican Group of the Year in 1999.

What is 20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2?

20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 is a compilation album by Grupo Mojado that was released on June 28, 2005 by Metro Casa Musical. It contains 20 songs that span their career from 1990 to 2005, including some of their biggest hits and fan favorites. The album also comes with a DVD that features videos of some of the songs.

The track list of the album is as follows:

  • Ay Se Fue

  • El Loco

  • Caldo de Pollo

  • Aquella Niña

  • Amarte Es un Castigo

  • Ya Ni Me Acuerdo

  • Llorar, Quedito

  • Amigos Si (Porque Te Quiero)

  • Estás Aquí

  • Niña Coqueta

  • El Amor Acaba

  • Adios Sin Rosas

  • No Puedo Vivir Sin Ti

  • Las Oberas

  • Los Angeles Tambien Bailan

  • Si Quieres Mi Vida

  • Un Monton de Estrellas

  • Como Tantas Veces

  • Mujeres, Mujeres

  • Un Volcan

You can listen to some of these songs on [Apple Music] or [AllMusic].

How to download 20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 Full Album Zip?

If you want to download the full album of 20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 by Grupo Mojado in a zip file format, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to [this link]( and click on the green download button.

  • Wait for the download to finish and save the file to your device.

  • Extract the zip file using a program such as WinZip or 7-Zip. You will get a folder with 20 mp3 files and a cover image.

  • Enjoy the music of Grupo Mojado!

Note: This is a free download for personal use only. If you like the music of Grupo Mojado, please support them by buying their albums or attending their concerts.


In this article, we have shown you how to download 20 Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 by Grupo Mojado, a compilation album that contains some of their best songs from 1990 to 2005. We have also given you some information about the band and their musical style. We hope you enjoy listening to their norteño and cumbia fusion and appreciate their talent and passion.

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page